Classmate Conversation- Week 1

During the first class I had the pleasure of meeting Mathieu Bourgeault, a second year finance major here at CSULB. As we were talking we had several different topics of conversation but I think we both discovered some interesting things about each other. Mathieu is from Canada and speaks French. Me, being a dance major, found him being able to speak French interesting because most ballet terms are French. I also discovered that he was on the baseball team so maybe since I have met someone on the team I will actually will myself to go to one of their games. It was nice to meet someone new and I can’t wait to meet more people.

Check out Mathieu’s blog: https://matbourgeault.wordpress.com/

P.S. His favorite animals are dogs.

Leave a Reply

