Wk 13- Classmate conversation-Jennifer Vega

This week I had the pleasure of talking with Jennifer Vega. Jennifer is a second year and is currently a health Science major but she wants to switch her major to speech language. Jennifer is from here in Long Beach and hasn’t been able to do that much traveling. Although her last name is Vega she has never been to Vegas. Her sister has three turtle and I have 3 cats so we have the number 3 in common. It was interesting to talk to someone who choose a path that never even crossed my mind. I had a good time talking with Jennifer and I am glad I was able to met someone new.

Check out Jennifer blog:https://grumpyjenni.wordpress.com/

IMG_0387

Leave a Reply

